Machine spirit - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Machine spirit

  1. #1
    Senior Member bonekrusher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    388
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    6 (x1)

    Machine spirit

    Can a LR shoot at 2 differnt targets? For example it moves 6 inches and shoots the TLL at one target (A) and machine spirit shoots the other TLL at another target (?
    Thanks
    Bonekrusher


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Supreme Evil Overlord Dreachon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    the Netherlands
    Age
    34
    Posts
    4,873
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    189 (x8)

    it used to do that, the new rules for the machine spirit no longer allow this, only the chaos landraider has the ability t fie at 2 targets.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts