Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a LR shoot at 2 differnt targets? For example it moves 6 inches and shoots the TLL at one target (A) and machine spirit shoots the other TLL at another target (?
it used to do that, the new rules for the machine spirit no longer allow this, only the chaos landraider has the ability t fie at 2 targets.