Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In my Khorne army i have 24 berzerkers. Half have chain axes and half have chain swords...if i played in a tourniment would it be ok to play them ALL as chain axes due to the fact that you don't get enough in the boxes to make them all axes? thanks...
Well if it is "what you see is what you get" then no but if it is not then I would say yea.
Since you don't actually get enough chainaxes in the Berserker box to give them all chainaxes, then the interpretation of "Khornate Chainweapons" is enough for most people. So that should be fine.
All the old Specialist Games resources are currently being uploaded at the Tactical Command forums, and you can find them here: http://www.sg.tacticalwargames.net/fanatic/.
I would have to agree with Crimson angel on this one
Dude, if that isn't spam, I don't know what is.Originally Posted by Warlord Graznik
Consider this a verbal warning. Please think about your posts before posting and follow the forum rules. As that post clearly adds nothing to the topic.
Sorry, but rules are rules.
For WYSIWUG majority rules still apply if you have 13 with Chain Axes and 11 with ChainSwords then they count as ChainAxes.
If you have equal numbers of both then as long as your opponant is aware that they are all counting as Axes then I see no problem.