Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Rules says that Powerfist use init 1 for assualt.
If you have Fourius Assault you get 1 Int and +1Str.
The question is? You attacks will be at init 2 or init 1.
Thanks for replies.
Initiative is always 1 when using Powerfists.
And the strength is added after the doubling, making it strength 9 on a space marine.
Well, technically the answer to your question is that your initiative and strength would be as normal with a plus 1 for both from the furious charge.Originally Posted by vmgf1979
Then if you choose to attack with the power fist your initiative is reduced to 1 and your normal strength is doubled and then gets a plus 1 for the furious charge.
Last edited by Joker; April 26th, 2005 at 21:55.