Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do you know if you have the infiltrate skill, and add a rhino transport to the troop, can the rhino infiltrate with the infantry?
Let's see here. A big, noisy tank trying to sneak up on the enemy. I'm going to say no.
The rules specifically forbid a unit with a transport from infilitrating. I don't have the rules handy or I'd give the page reference.
Page 75 under Infiltrate. Should clearly state the answer to your question
- Resistance is Futile -
- I'm not a Nerd! I'm a 13th level Paladin -
- Jesus saves ..... and takes half damage -
many thanks! didn't see that the first time!