Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm not sure if this has been asked but when I was making an army with the chaptor trait Cleanse and Purify I was wondering if you payed the points for a flamer or a missle launcher to get another flamer. Also I just wanted to check if you all know if the Salamanders list in armageddon is not legal? thanks.
Exactly as the rule reads, you may pay the cost of a missile launcher to get a second flamer.
And I'm pretty sure that the Salamander Armageddon entry is no longer usable.