Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My Necrons were recently in a battle with a Tau army and the folloing situation arose, and we didn't know hot to handle it.
My Wraith was in Close Combat with the Battlesuit Commander and retinue/ drones. Aun'shi wanted to join in the close combat but the battlesuits were tanding between him and the wraith.
Now can Aun'shi move through the battlesuits to engage the wraith even though he is not part of the unit? Ordoes hehave to move around the battlesuits before he can enter CC?
Any help with this dilema would be awesome.
i don't see the point of this part of the forum as it is against the rules to say the rules. Just look at the rulebook to solve this
It is against the rules to post rules, not explain them.
If there was no room for aunshi to move into base to base with your lord, then he can not enter close combat with him. That simple. If your lord was blocked by a battlesuit, and aunshi didnt have enough movement to move to the other side of the lord, or if the lords base was guarded by his warriors then aunshi will just have to wait his turn.
Mentor of Space Marine Commanders far and wide.
Efficiency VS Point Cost VS Ease Of Use - Your best bets:
1) Chaplain led Assault squad - 2 plasma pistols, powerfisted sergeant
2) 8 man Devastator squad - 4 missile launchers
3) Land Speeder Tornado - HB + AC
Thanks Chaos. Thats what I was looking for. The darn book can be so vague some times.