Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
OK, the rulebook doesn't actually answer this question so can you help me out.
can a guy be given two close combat weapons. eg. power fist and a lightning claw
equals strength 8 re-rolls, power weapons I 1
Yes, you CAN buy both a power fist and a lightning claw for the same model, but their bonuses do NOT stack. You can either make ALL your attacks with the S8 I1 powerfist, or ALL your attacks with the rerolling lightning claw.
dagnammit. thanks for your help anyway.