Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey guys, well basically we had a battle earlier and the question came up about multiple units in combat, i remember seeing it in the rulebook somewhere but we just couldnt find it.
so the example is
asrubal vect(however u spell is) and a talos is in combat with some tank buster boys, now wat happened was the tank buster were facing the talos and vect charged them from behind. so after the dark elder have taken there attack can the tank busters only attack the talos of can they turn around and attack vect??
ye thats what we thought and played, the confusing part was that they were in combat with the talos for a turn previous then vect charges them so should they still be aloud to hit him or have to stay with the talos.
thanks for ya help