Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok the Eldar power Eldrich Storm doesnâ€™t say anything about LOS, do you need it? it says in the shooting phase instead of firing a weapon. But the description is â€śthe eldar player places the large Ordnance Blast template on an enemy unit within 18inâ€?
Second, could you use it from within a wave serpent like you can fortune? Its description is very similar to fortune â€śnominate one eldar unit with a model within 6inâ€?
Page 52 of the rulebook, in the paragraph just above "Perils of the Warp". You still need line of sight to the target.
thanks you, i gess ill have to call my buddy who has my rule book and get him to look it up