Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I cant seem to find my rulebook so if someone could help me out.
-Can any friendly unit that has a teleport homer allow a daemon hunter grey knight teleport to it position? like if i had a stormtrooper with the teleport homer can a fast attack GK teleport to it or am i way off ?
Nope, your right on the money, thats exactly how it works.
ok cool thanks