Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Tau Pathfinders get Advanced Scouts abilities...
but MUST have a devilfish...
so the question is, do these abilities apply to the devilfish as well?
where are the rules on deploying troops with transports? (pg #?)
Last edited by Holy_Smigs; May 28th, 2005 at 01:00.
yes they do. even if they are not deployed together
yes they do
Originally Posted by marine_4_life
way to thwack you post count Marine_4_life...
care to make any other useless "Ditto" comments on threads siz months old?
Pictures of the Smigs Army for your amusement....
Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines.
"Crush your enemies, see them driven before you, and hear the lamentations of their women"
"JESUS SAVES! the rest of your models each take a wound."