Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
According to the new rules the +1 Toughness does not count towards instant death. However the Necron Destroyer Body for a Lord specifically says that "As a result he can't be instantly killed by weapons with Strength x."
The rules contradict, and it says nothing in the FAQ about it. So, which rules do I use?
The main rulebook gives rules in general, all encompassing terms. Codexs further define the rules for their army
Unless a FAQ contradicts a codex you use the rule in the codex.
it depens on the stat line it says "5" then it counts if it says "4(5)" then it dosnt