Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey, this may seem an obvious question, but do ordnance weapons (the leman russ battle cannon in particular) have to roll to hit. i was sure this was the case though my friend pointed out in the latest white dwarf battle report the shots from the leman russ battle cannons always hit. Is this the case or was this guy extreamly lucky?
Thanks in advance.
In the new rules, you do not have to roll to hit with ordnance weapons. But you do have to roll to scatter. Take a look in your rulebook it should clear things up
My Blog: http://thepaintingpauper.blogspot.com
CMoN Gallery: http://www.coolminiornot.com/artist/paintingpauper