Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I read it on page 63 of the rule book, but it really doesn't make any sense to me: all weapons on a vehicle can only shoot at ONE target?
Does that mean that for a stationnary Leman Russ, the front lascannon, the sponsons, the pintle mounted gun can all fire, but only at ONE unit?
Doesn't it seem a bit pointless?
exactly only long fangs can fire at two targets (and there not even tanks)
Which Halo character are you?
You talk alot, you don't do much, but at times you can be invaluable.
There's a reason why most people don't give a Russ a lascannon, heavy bolters, and a pintle mount. Unless otherwise noted a Vehicle, Unit, etc. can only fire at one unit, it helps keep the game balenced.
Veni Vidi Variant
I came, I saw, I got a different type of Leman Russ.
The spikey ones go faster.
98% of the teen population has smoked weed, the other 2% went straight to crack.
Saga of the Ages. Click it.
Rules for grenades are on page 72 of the rulebook.
I would like to add that on a leman russ if you fired the battlecannon nothing else fires.