Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
So I have a Cannoness who has initially three attacks. I'm having a hard time trying to figure out her total attacks with the following Wargear:
MC Plasma Pistol
My thought is 5 attacks; 3 initial attacks + 1 for two CC weapons + 1 for one being a pistol
I think I'm reading the rules wrong and any help would be great.
The pistol is what counts as the second close combat weapon, so as karantalsis said posted, you have a total of 4.
Thanks karan, I think that was where I was getting confused. COunting the Pistol twice. Thanks! (or not, I liked the idea of an extra attack. but who doesn't )