Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
when shooting at a skimmer that has gone past 12 inches is it only 6's u can hit on or is tht close combat??
"The space marines are the super human warriors of mankind. But the Imperial guard are the strongest in courage and faith for what is a man with out faith?"
When shooting you hit as normal but can only make glancing hits if it has moved more than 6". The 6 to hit only applies to close combat. See pages 69 and 71 respectively in the rulebook.