Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How closely do the rules for shooting apply to psychic powers? For instance, can you use a psychic power with a description like "this power functions as a weapon with the following profile" on one unit and then charge a different unit in assault? How about a squad of 8 possessed Tzeench chaos marines all with Doombolt -- do they have to all fire at the same unit? If the Aspiring Champion has Bolt of Change instead, can he fire at a different unit? What about powers that don't count as a weapon, which instead say "Choose a unit within 6" and half of them turn into goats" or something?