Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
daemon hunter army goes against witch hunter army...
can the daemon hunter inquisitor lord take rogue psyker powers?
technically, going from the FAQ he is considered to have psychic powers because of the Psyker option,
but if he doesn't buy any powers, he has none listed...