Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
For an Imperial Guard infantry company, what exactly are the rules to include Deathworld units in my army? Do I have to take a anything specific to open up any of this list, like a Deathworld HQ or something? Or is the list more or less open to any Standard infantry company to take?
Any Imperial Guard players have any idea on this?
well the HQs are the same as any other IG army. like a captain with a commisar.
or you could use a hero from the codex.