Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When you master craft a PAIR of lightning claws, do you have to pay for EACH claw, or only once (since you can only re-roll one miss anyway)?
Thanks in advance...
you pay only once as you are master crafting a pair of lightning claws and not two individual ones.
Wir Werden Vorherrschen!
"I cast Lvl. 3 Eroticism. You turn into a real beautiful woman."
anyways, you are not allowed to purchase something twice (so if you did have 2 individual lightning claws, you could only mastercraft once)
no matter what weapons you have, only one miss can be rerolled with the mastercraft upgrade :a :a :a :a :a :a <4fun
i always thought since if they have 2 weapons..no pistol or ranged weapon at all. 2 claws counted as two weapons. thus one or both could be master crafted.
think ill write the rules boyz about this one :/