Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If i have a Dark Eldar Lord ( archon) can i still take a Dracite? I know that if my army is led by an Archite I cant have a Dracon but in the codex I couldnt find anything that says if my army is led by an archon I cant have a dracite.
So am i correct in assuming i can have a Dracite means in the rules it doesnt say i cant?
Thanks for taking the time to read my post.