Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi I used to play 40k in the days of rogue trader and i am trying to get back in to the swing of things.
I am playing Eldar and I want to know if it is possible to have a squad lead by an exarch or a warlock can also attach 1 or more special character to the squad as well?
I have a squad of wraithguard with a warlock, can I also attach my Farseer to that unit even though it is being lead by a warlock already?
Or lets say a swooping hawk squad with an exarch leading them, can I also attach the hawks pheonix lord to the squad?
Or Can attach multiple characters to 1 squad...maybe a farseer and a phoenixlord?
I didn't see in the rules where it says you can't and maybe I am missing something. Thanks for any help.
Yes, an Independent Character can join a squad that already has a character leading it. AFAIK, there isn't any limit to the number of ICs that can join a squad.