Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A regular opponent tells me vehicles can capture and hold objectives, if they are not immobilised. However, he also says vehicles bought as a transport choice may not take and hold objectives. Could someone clarify/post some info on this topic?
Transports bought as a squad upgrade which have no FoC slot of their own cannot hold objectives. The only exception to this is the land raider
What I mean is that vehicles like Rhinos, Dark Eldar Raiders, Wave serpents, etc cannot hold any objectives. Where as Falcons, Land Raiders and battlewagons (bought as heavies) can
Page eighty-five of the rulebook explains what counts as a scoring unit.
thank you and good night