Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a quastion about combi-plasma:
If I have a character with a BS of 5 and a combi-plasma, and I decide to rapid fire the plasma part, that means that on a roll of 2 I hit and also overheat? anyone found an answer for this one?
I believe this question was asked last week.. Yes you hit and you overheat if you fire twice
See the 4th edition rulebook, page 30, heading 'Gets Hot' and read the last sentence.