Advancing - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Advancing

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    After winning a combat either by wiping you enemy out or other means, where do you have to advance? If not specified do you have to advance toward the NEAREST enemy, any enemy, the objective or in the direction you want?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot WolfRaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New Mexico
    Age
    53
    Posts
    1,659
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    22 (x4)

    At the end of the move you must end up closer to at least one enemy unit, any one will do.

    From the on line FAQ:
    15. When making an advance after wiping out the enemy, you only need to
    advance towards the enemy. So, as long as you end up closer to at least one
    enemy unit more than when you started, all is well.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts