Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
After winning a combat either by wiping you enemy out or other means, where do you have to advance? If not specified do you have to advance toward the NEAREST enemy, any enemy, the objective or in the direction you want?
At the end of the move you must end up closer to at least one enemy unit, any one will do.
From the on line FAQ:
15. When making an advance after wiping out the enemy, you only need to
advance towards the enemy. So, as long as you end up closer to at least one
enemy unit more than when you started, all is well.