Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My apologies if this has been asked already, but I didn't find an answer with the search function. The escalation mission rule says that only normal infantry "may" start on the table. Does this mean that I "may" hold normal infantry in reserve in addition to everything else if I choose, or must all non-mounted infantry start the game on the table? Thanks for your help!
You may choose to hold infantry in reserve.
Artificial Intelligence is no match for Natural Stupidity.