black templers with inquisitor allies - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    black templers with inquisitor allies

    im in the process of planning my new army (obviousley its not going to well since the black templer codex hasent been released and i have to yours armagidon atm)

    anyway my question, can specific marine chapters with there own codex e.g the new black templers, use allies from the deamon hunters, witch hunters or are likley to be able to with the forthcoming alien hunters

    high elves 1/1/0 (since i sign on to LO, but countless battles before that)

    building a new IG army as we speek its about 500pts sofar

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member akodo one-eye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Age
    28
    Posts
    227
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    There is not reason that they couldn't...
    "There are only two infinate things in the world, the Universe and Humen Stupidity, and i'm not sure about the Universe"- Albert Einstein


  4. #3
    Son of LO mEGALOMANIAC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Cranston, RI
    Age
    32
    Posts
    3,532
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    103 (x8)

    Well, according to the WH and DH codecies, =][= armies CAN be allied into Black Templars (as well as other chapters). But for a definite answer, you'll have to wait for the new BT codex to come out - they may have a rule disallowing it, because of their hatred of psykers and whatnot.

    By the way, it's Black TemplArs. ^_^

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts