plasma cannon rules - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    plasma cannon rules

    i have tried to find this on the search but cant so could some one please tell me the rules as they arnt in the chaos codex thanx


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot Addoran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Liverpool, England
    Age
    32
    Posts
    1,919
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    107 (x5)

    You can't ask for weapon rules on the forum, it is against the rules to ask for GW copyright material.

    I can tell you that the rules can be found in the SM codex, either 3rd or 4rd edition, it doesn't matter.

  4. #3
    Senior Member Joker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    JC, TN, USA
    Age
    50
    Posts
    628
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    137 (x3)

    You mean the weapon profile?

    I don't have the codex in front of me, but I was sure it was in the back.

    If you are wondering whether it 'gets hot' it doesn't because it is a vehicle mounted weapon (typically on a dreadnought).

    I'm pretty sure I would be breaking the rules of LO to give you more info on it.

  5. #4
    LO Zealot Ostsol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    Age
    36
    Posts
    1,907
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    80 (x4)

    Interestingly enough, the Plasma Cannon isn't listed in the Chaos Codex's reference sheet. . .

    However, it is on the Imperial Guard Reference Sheet available on GW's website:

    http://uk.games-workshop.com/imperialguard/reference/

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts