Moving vehicle verse Wolf Tooth necklace - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Posts
    650
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    135 (x3)

    Moving vehicle verse Wolf Tooth necklace

    Space Wolf wolf tooth necklace lets you always hit on a 3+ in CC, but a vehicle that moved 12" can only be hit on a 6+, if I charged the vehicle and started pounding on it, which has presidence?

    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    http://www.gamesandhobbies.com/ New Location Open on the north end!

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Son of LO H0urg1ass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Age
    38
    Posts
    2,160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    171 (x6)

    According to the FAQ:

    A Wolf Tooth Necklace has no effect on enemy vehicles without a Weapon Skill characteristic.
    Against Dreadnaughts and Sentinels, which have a WS you can hit on a 3+. Aginst something like a Land Raider you still hit on a 6.

    Hope that helps

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts