Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a rule question. I hope you can help me. What precisely SM chapter's Minor Drawback called Have Pride in Your Colours say? Does it stand that I can't take any unit with Infiltrate or Scout special rule or it stands that I can take those units, but they can't use Infiltrate or Scout special rules?
Could you clear it out? Thanks in advance. :-)