Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can you (as say, a space wolf) true grit and one hand a combi melta-bolter? getting the +1 attack for having a pistol grip?
Pictures of the Smigs Army for your amusement....
Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines.
"Crush your enemies, see them driven before you, and hear the lamentations of their women"
"JESUS SAVES! the rest of your models each take a wound."
This topic was brought up quite recently
The answer is No, it's very clear in the rules for True Grit as it says "Does not work with combi-weapons"
Mod please lock this thread, no offense to the creator. Only that it has been asked recently
also, this is a fairly common (and easy) question, use the search function next time, please