Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you charge into a unit already locked in close combat with another of your units? The rulebook was a little confusing, and seemed only to cover one unit charging multiple other units. I'm wondering if one enemy unit can get gangbanged by two or more of yours.
Yes you can charge another unit into an existing close combat. You just can't shoot into it. Also, cover does not count as the defending unit is already engaged.
Whats gonna stop you. It makes sense that you can also join in the melee so why not.
*Painting In Progress*
*Planning Stages*Thousand Sons of Chaos, Melekh's Host - 2000 Pts
Ogre Kingdoms, Tribe Of The Blooded Gut - 3500 Pts
Khorne Daemonic Legion, The Hordes Of Blood - 2000 Pts
Nurgle Possesed Ravenwing Army, The Rottenwing - 2000 Pts