Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I do not really know the rules for psycic users. Can you use fortune in close combat or any other psyker powers
Check the eldar codex, it should mention the powers counting as a shooting attack or not, and if not, if it can be used in close combat.
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
fortune- yes, can always be used a the start of your turn
eldritch storm- no
guide- yes, same as fortune
mind war- no