Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I need help. I left my rulebook at someone's house and I need to know exactly how infiltration works for a tornament tomorrow. I think that it allows you to move 6" before the 1st turn but that might be something entirely different. :confused:
I can tell you that that isn't it (that is the scouts rule). Unfortunately, the LO rules don't let us post this sort of info. But don't worry, the tourney organisers will be able to help you.
Greetings from Planet X, I hope you enjoy your day.
Join us in the Librarium Online Chatroom
Corianis is right here, on all three points:Originally Posted by Corianis
1) That's not the Infiltration rules.
2) It is against L-O rules (copyright infringement) to post the rules here.
3) The tourney organisers should have rulebooks that they can give you to look at.
ok, thanks anyway