Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can multiple ICs join the same group?
can an IC with a retinue be joined by another IC?
Pictures of the Smigs Army for your amusement....
Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines.
"Crush your enemies, see them driven before you, and hear the lamentations of their women"
"JESUS SAVES! the rest of your models each take a wound."
As many independent characters as you like can join an existing unit.
Characters can join units, which is all you need to know .
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
I guess then it follows that an IC may join a single-model unit, such as a Wraithlord or even a Dreadnaught?
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"