Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was just thinking about something.
When you have a squad that is composed on only one model (ie. Broadside squads are 1-3)
do you have to roll a leadership test because he is the only model in that squad? I wouldn't think so, but I'm not positive.
But would you have to begin rolling leadership tests after one of his wounds is gone, therefore reducing the "entire squad" to half of it's original wounds?
The rule is more accurately termed "last man standing". That means the rest of your squad has to be wiped out to terrorize you into making last man moral checks. Since no one else has been killed from the squad yet, you aren't the last man standing. So no moral checks for one man squads. It doesn't matter if you are a multi wound model either, you still haven't lost the "rest" of your squad.
Once you are killed you have to make applicable moral checks. :blink: