Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
im abit confused with some rules.
1. if a squad is in a bunker and you blast the bunker with blast, template and ordanace weapon, would all units inside will be hit?
Template weapons automatically hit everyone in the bunker with no cover save as the weapon engulfs them. Blast and ordnance weapons allow cover saves as normal. However, I believe the Cityfight codex has rules for actually destroying bunkers by attacking them instead of the troops inside. But I'm not sure if they made it into the BGB or not.
I do not criticize. I do not offend. All I offer is my opinion which means only as much as you make it.