Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just a dumb question that I probably know the answer to already:
Can a daemon pack that was just summoned move or assault on the turn they arrive? I've been reading the rules in the codex and it doesn't specifically cover this. I also searched the forums here and couldn't find it either.
I assume they follow the Deep Strike rules and therefore cannot move or assault in the turn they arrive.
I do not criticize. I do not offend. All I offer is my opinion which means only as much as you make it.
Another stupid question but can they shoot????????
*Painting In Progress*
*Planning Stages*Thousand Sons of Chaos, Melekh's Host - 2000 Pts
Ogre Kingdoms, Tribe Of The Blooded Gut - 3500 Pts
Khorne Daemonic Legion, The Hordes Of Blood - 2000 Pts
Nurgle Possesed Ravenwing Army, The Rottenwing - 2000 Pts
Nothing says suprise like a squad of 9 flamers jumping out and dishing out a combined total of 45 attacks.