Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can I use my terminator vet sergeant to represent a librarian in terminator armour??
Yes. Just paint him a little differently than the normal terminators and add some extra bits.
Depends on the game, in an official tourney the rule is usually that all wargear must be represented, so you may str5uggle with the psychic hood, but otherwise, provided you make it clear to your opponent, this should not present a problem. In less informal games, it is a matter for agreement between yourself and your oppo, unless he is particularly beligerent it should not present a problem
Everything you have been told is a lie!