Representing Models - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Can I use my terminator vet sergeant to represent a librarian in terminator armour??


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    1,961
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    35 (x4)

    Yes. Just paint him a little differently than the normal terminators and add some extra bits.

    jwu

  4. #3
    The Fallen Cheredanine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    SW England
    Age
    48
    Posts
    7,745
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    411 (x8)

    Depends on the game, in an official tourney the rule is usually that all wargear must be represented, so you may str5uggle with the psychic hood, but otherwise, provided you make it clear to your opponent, this should not present a problem. In less informal games, it is a matter for agreement between yourself and your oppo, unless he is particularly beligerent it should not present a problem
    Everything you have been told is a lie!


Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts