Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Firstly. what pg. of rulebook is table for rolling reserve units for DSing? can't find it. Secondly, can I deep strike my nurgle lord, and assuming I roll the a (4+ or 5+?) summon my plaguebearers, then have the plaguebearers move 6" and assualt 6 ".
Thridly, what happens if I scatter on top of an enemy unit when DeepStriking? do the enemys models get moved or do I die?
Finally, can I DS and shoot? I am aware I can't DS then move or assualt.
Pages 84 and 85 have the rules for Deep Strike and Reserves.Originally Posted by kellster1No, Daemons are summoned before other reserves. See page 12 of the Chaos Codex.Originally Posted by kellster1If you scatter within 1" of enemy units then your unit is destroyed.Originally Posted by kellster1Yes, you may shoot after deep striking but count as having moved (so no heavy weapons, rapid fire only 12").Originally Posted by kellster1
Hope this helps, Lleu.