Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can the callidus's "word in your ear" special rule be used to push units off the board/ kill them by making them touch the edge?
"The unit's new position must be within the normal deployment zone"
If the move takes it off the table in whatever way, that requirement is not met.