Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I give the Vindiactor the Power of the Machine Spirit. I can fire the Demolisher when stunned right?:shifty: Because it is quite powerful combo, but it doesn't seem right.
But last time I checked this a rules forum for fantasy, not 40k :ninja:
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Rork - I think it's YOU who are looking at the wrong part of the forum. This is the 40k rules help section. :yes: So his question is quite appropriate here.
Ahh, I stand corrected then. I didn't see anything saying it was moved. :rolleyes:
Yeah, it's mean but how else you gonna get to fire that thing with a vindie? It's a hundred percent lega.l So, have fun with it
Qui est Mortis? Lol, the rep... neggatized for something... lol that nobody payed attention too... Lol Goodbye all, BTW This is permanent goodbye so save some bandwidth mods delete this account :D :evil: :D :evil: :D
If it where me, i wouldnt let my tank shoot such a big weapon, specially with only blastic skill of 2, especally while i was shaken. Lol peace
You don't use the BS for firing the cannon. It scatters so it can be pretty nasty :yes: