Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Question about the teleport homer for the Daemonhunters. Say if a guy is equipped with a teleport homer and hes in a Rhino, does it still work. I.E. I call in reserves (deepstrike) can they land beside the Rhino?
No. Unless a model is physically on the table they may not use any equipment. This falls into line with daemon summoning - you can't summon from a unit in a transport.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone