Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can the Broodlord and his retinue use "Fleet of Claw?"
The stealers infiltrate with him and have Fleet, but can the unit Fleet id the BL is still alive?
40K: Tyranid, Necron, Space Wolves
Fantasy: Dark Elves, Lizardmen, Orcs & Goblins, Dwarves
No. See page 74 of the rulebook; the second part of the header and the asterisk next to the "fleet" headline.