Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
What are the rules concerning terrain and monstrous creatures? Can they really no enter it? If this is so, how can friggin' vehicles do it but not a sentient creatures. If you resolve this for me I'd be greatful (please have page numbers if you can).
Monstrous creature entry in the BGB. Don't know page number but it should be in the index and the Table of contents.Originally Posted by LictorInTheGrass
This says that MC's can enter difficult terrain AND they have "move through terrain"(?), meaning that they can re-roll their distance if they didn't like it the first time.
Hope that helps
Dreams give us a vision of a world unlike any we have seen. They present us with a glimpse of a better life; a goal to aspire to, and in the face of insurmountable odds, they provide us with the power to overcome, to live on, and to succeed where we would have otherwise failed.