Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It says in the book that all chosen who are given the mark of tzeentch gain the sorceror ability. Does that mean that i can spend the normal 75 points in the armoury as if they were each independant characters, and if i give the psychic abilities do they all have to have the same one?
Although they do become sorcerers, they are still not Aspiring Champions until you pay for that upgrade, and cannot take the majority of armoury upgrades avaliabe to Champions.Originally Posted by Thousand Monkies
Non-Champion Chosen of Tzeentch (And Possessed, for that matter) can take any Psychic Ability (including Bolt of Change) and piece of equipment, subject to the normal rules for those items. Note that this does not include Thralls, as they are considered a Gift of the Gods, not psychic equipment.
For your last question, no - you may freely mix and match the powers amongst the group if you wish. You're also not forced to give everyone powers - you may leave some of the marines "vanilla", if you wish.