Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does the hard to hit mean that all vehicles behind them count as hull down? How does this rule affect vehicles?
No I believe the ruling just states that infantry behind the warbikes gains a 5+ cover save due to the extreme amount of exhaust produced. I don't think it says anything about affecting vehicles.
... only triumph could turn pooing his pants into a good thing..
I've always treated the hard to hit special rule as a more mobile grot cover save instead of a KFF. Infantry models get the save, but vehicles don't.
Hope that helps!
"Some days you're the Mekboy building the kannon, the rest you're the grot being blown up by it."
- Quote attributed to Sorkrates, before his much mourned death due to ingestion of Hemsquig Juice.
"Dis iz my choppa, and herez me gun. Dat's for killin' and so'z dis one!"
- Bloodaxe Kommando Warchant