Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay so eveyone thinks Shining Spears suck, however here's a question I couldn't find answered. The Eldar Codex states that the Laser Lance pre-assault shot counts as a shooting attack and follows all applicable rules. The Rulebook states each model (non-vehicle) can only fire one weapon. So can Spears fire their Catapults, then procede to assault, firing the Lances on the way in?
StarDestroyer.net - Get your fill of sci-fi, science, and mockery of stupid people.
What do you call lasgun with lasersight?
- Darth Korte
Yes I would believe so considering that ork warbikes can use their big shootas to fire a second time in close combat.
... only triumph could turn pooing his pants into a good thing..