Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If a Basalisk hits my Falcon with a holofield do you roll two die and take the lowest or the highest? You can also just point me to the FAQ if there is one on this. Thanks!
ordnance rolls 2 dice and picks the highest when seeing if it damages
i.e S+(highest of 2d6)
then they still roll 2 dice and pick the lowest for the holofeild result.
Also, please note that if you ain't moving your falcon more than 6", you haven't been playing eldar very long.
Since if you move it more than 6", all incoming hits are reduced to glancing, and then he rolls two dice, and takes the lowest from the holofield.