Gretchin - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Gretchin

  1. #1
    Senior Member OrkSlugga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    In your mind - well you cant prove im not.
    Posts
    413
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    can gretchin use the special rules mobsize check and mob up?

    thanx, orkslugga

    The poster formaly known as VampireSoul, formaly known as OrkSlugga now known as Orkslugga.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    At home
    Posts
    849
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x2)

    Sorry, but no. Only Orks can mob up with other squads. If you read the Gretchin rules in the codex, it spefically states what the Gretchin can't use and what rules don't count toward them. Hope thi helps.......

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts